Starting Summer Semester

Now that finals are over and I’ve finished moving into summer housing, I’ll be starting up the summer semester and my second semester overall as a library science graduate. I’d like to keep the blog regularly updated during the summer, with more posts on physics and books and library science, as well as more flash fiction. I’m also taking two classes and have a part-time job, so sometimes blogging will be lower on my priority list, but it will never be fully forgotten.

Anyway, until then, I’m totally obsessed with Carly Rae Jepsen’s EMOTION album, so enjoy the title track below:

Leave a Reply

