Where You Can Find Me

Still have some proper posts cooking in the pot, including some book reviews and thoughts on board games and library science, maybe even a PAIGI. Until then, I thought I’d let you know what places on the Internet I haunt these days.

On Twitter, you can find me @theseventhl.

On Steam (which I haven’t started yet but it’s still there!), you can find me at gunsandships1776.

On BoardGameGeek, you can find me at lafayetteouioui (see a theme between those two?).

On Pogo, you can find me at PinkStarsFalling (although I currently do not have a Club Pogo membership).

On Kitsu.io, you can find me at theseventhl (this is the anime/manga cataloging site I’ve switched to after abandoning MyAnimeList).

I am also on Goodreads and LibraryThing. I use Goodreads and LibraryThing to both catalog what I’ve read; Goodreads is also where I keep my actual reviews and do my yearly reading challenge, while LibraryThing is where I connect with librarian groups and mess around with beginner cataloging.

If there’s anything I’ve forgotten, it’s probably not worth mentioning (and yes, that includes Facebook). Look out for an actual blog post soon!

 

